llkaassociates.blogg.se

Arcadia bay download
Arcadia bay download








The final version is now available to download. I shared some screenshots of an early version here with the list of custom content I used. The old mill is constructed in a 40x40 lot size in Brindlenton Bay. So this I what I have by now.Ĭlick here to see how it currently looks like and which custom content I’ve used! I couldn’t find a plot big enough to put everything in the correct order or proportion.

arcadia bay download arcadia bay download

Hope this may help someone eventually :) Blackwell academyīlackwell Academy is composed by three main buildings: the school, the swimming pool and the dorms. The images may be changing as I progress. There will be a specific post for each section where I’ll upload some images and the list of custom content I used mentioning its creators and where to download it. I’ll be updating this post as I progress. And although I love the game, I hate it’s ending, so I started a compilation of custom content ( most of it created by other Sims users ) so I could recreate Arcadia Bay and let the story change again.

arcadia bay download

Somehow it still comes to my mind from time to time. It’s been a while since Life is Strange was released.










Arcadia bay download